PRESS RELEASE | ARTCRAWL MAP | ARTIST LIST | BUILDINGS | RESTAURANTS | GROUPS | HOME

OFFICIAL
ARTCRAWL HOUSTON
INVITE:
FRONT | BACK


ARTIST / pARTicipants LIST 2013

ARTIST Building: Email: Website:
Amy Achrysalis Hardy & Nance Studios amy@achrysalisdesigns.com facebook.com/amyachrysalis
Aerosol Warfare Aerosol Warfare aerosol@aerosolwarfare.com aerosolwarfare.com
Jenny Albritton Hardy & Nance Studios jenisno@gmail.com snowbird-photos.com
Bale Creek Allen Mother Dog Studios    
Martin Amorous Mother Dog Studios   martinamorous.com
Brian Arthur Super Happy Fun Land info@superhappyfunland.com superhappyfunland.com
John Atlas Elder Street Artist Lofts jaatlas@yahoo.com  
Lula Azorey Hardy & Nance Studios lulaazorey@gmail.com lulaazorey.com/
Marguerite A. Baldwin Hardy & Nance Studios mabaldwan1@mac.com allgodsgloryphotography.com
Marilyn Balke-Lowry Hardy & Nance Studios mlowry3@comcast.net imaginartcreations.com
Salli Babbitt Mother Dog Studios sallibabbitt@yahoo.com www.sallibabbitt.com
Yousef Balat Mother Dog Studios yousefbalat@yahoo.com www.hoopsnakegraphics.com
David Bedikian Hardy & Nance Studios dbedikian@gmail.com 10daycontract.daportfolio.com
Liduine Bekman Hardy & Nance Studios liduine@liduinebekman.com liduinebekman.com
Tanna Bennett Mother Dog Studios   tannabennettartist.com
Robert Berryman Hardy & Nance Studios rbrtbrrymn@gmail.com robertberrymanarts.com
Lori Betz Mother Dog Studios lori@betzgallery.com www.betzartfoundry.com
Jo Bird Elder Street Artists Lofts jobeebird@gmail.com twostarsymphony.com
Bisong Art Gallery Erie City Iron Works bisonggallery@gmail.com bisonggallery.com
N. Blanca Mother Dog Studios   nblanca.wordpress.com
Joseph Blanchard Mother Dog Studios    
Magda Boltz Mother Dog Studios    
Fikry Botros Hardy & Nance Studios pix@fbotros.com www.fbotros.com
Jay Burton Hardy & Nance Studios jayburton.photography@gmail.com jayburtonphotography.com
Edgar Bustillos Puerta Gallery edgar@edgarbustillos.com edgarbustillos.com
Anthony Butkovich Mother Dog Studios   abartist.com
Last Concert Cafe Last Concert Cafe lastconcertcafe@sbcglobal.net www.lastconcert.com
Shanna Castano Mother Dog Studios shanna.castano@gmail.com shannacastano.com
Roberto Castillo Elder Street Artist Lofts    
Taylor Clendennen Atelier Jacquinet taylor@avegallery.com  
Deborah Clise Mother Dog Studios MizClise@gmail.com facebook.com/twistedpopartsguild
Liz Conces Spencer Mother Dog Studios liz@lizconces.com lizconces.com
Robert Copeland Hardy & Nance Studios rcopeland1@sbcglobal.net robertcopelandfineart.com
Scott Cravens Hardy & Nance Studios theguythatpaints@gmail.com facebook.com/CravensAbstract
Lacey Crawford Mother Dog Studios    
Ken Crimmins THE SILO kubelken@gmail.com facebook.com/pages/The-Silo
Kevin Cromwell Mother Dog Studios kepcrom@gmail.com cromstudio.com
Terry Crump Hardy & Nance Studios terry.lee.crump@gmail.com terryleecrump.com
Stephanie Darling Mother Dog Studios   stephaniedarling.com
Bianca De Leon Atelier Jacquinet bianca@biancamusic.com biancamusic.com/
Sharis DeJaynes Hardy & Nance Studios sharis@sharisdejaynes.com www.sharisdejaynes.com/sd/
Debra J. Desaulniers Hardy & Nance Studios debrades55@gmail.com  
Peter Dickson Mother Dog Studios   wingedhorse.com
Eric "soapmaker" Dieckman Elder Street Artist Lofts e.a.dieckman@gmail.com  
Meghan Dudley Elder Street Artist Lofts Meghan_dudley@hotmail.com  
Alix Dunn Mother Dog Studios   houston-texas-online.com/alixdunn
Olivia Dvorak Super Happy Fun Land info@superhappyfunland.com superhappyfunland.com
Noah Edmundson Hardy & Nance Studios noah@artcarmuseum.com noahedmundson-artist.com
Karen Eisele Hardy & Nance Studios K2eisele@hotmail.com  
Charlotte Elliff Hardy & Nance Studios charlotte@hermitessjewelry.com hermitessjewelry.com
Daniel Elliott Hardy & Nance Studios delliott3000@yahoo.com artistdanielelliott.com
Carter Ernst Mother Dog Studios    
Joana Esteves Hardy & Nance Studios jomar@jomarvisions.com jomarvisions.com
Tito-Fabian Hardy & Nance Studios TITOFABIAN@ME.COM terryleecrump.com
Jack Farrell Atelier Jacquinet vvelos@hotmail.com  
Lori Fish Mother Dog Studios fishlori@yahoo.com LoriFish.net
Super Flake Studio Twenty Twenty superflaked@gmail.com superflaked.com
Jo Ann Fleischhauer Mother Dog Studios jofly@mac.com jofleischhauer.com
For the People by the People Houston Foundry davidgraeveart@gmail.com  
Bryan Forrester Hardy & Nance Studios bryan@bryanforrester.com bryanforrester.com
Ken Frederick Mother Dog Studios kafred@swbell.net flickr.com/photos/drmarvel
Olga Galindo Hardy & Nance Studios on.galindo@gmail.com www.olganydiagalindo.com
Andre' Gandin Hardy & Nance Studios andre@andregandin.com andregandin.com
Justin Garcia Hardy & Nance Studios Contact@JustinGarciaArt.com justingarciaart.com
Pamela Gosnell Hardy & Nance Studios PJGOSNELL@YAHOO.COM threesistersgallery.artistwebsites.com
David Graeve Houston Foundry davidgraeveart@gmail.com deborahcoltongallery.com
Greater Gallery Dakota Lofts johnny@greatergallery.com greatergallery.com
Brian Greb Hardy & Nance Studios brian_greb@yahoo.com grebwoodworks.com
Gordon Greenleaf Atelier Jacquinet tikigg@gmail.com gordongreenleaf.wix.com/photography
Mitch Samuels grystar Mother Dog Studios   grystar.com
Brett G Hall Atelier Jacquinet brett@brettghall.com brettghall.com
Charlie Hardwick Hardy & Nance Studios charlie@charliehardwick.com charliehardwick.com
Hardy & Nance Studios Hardy & Nance Studios hoteltango88@yahoo.com hardystreetstudios.blogspot.com
Jeanne Haner Atelier Jacquinet   jhjewelry@studio.com
Barbara Harmer Mother Dog Studios barbarah1@hughes.net paintingwithpaper.net
Ashli S Hill Atelier Jacquinet hill.ashli@gmail.com isadoraphotography.com
Keith J.R. Hollingsworth Mother Dog Studios ghpainter@live.com  
Brent Hooper Sterrett Street Studios brenthooper@rocketmail.com brenthooper.com
Regan Howard Studio Twenty Twenty R.H.DSGN@gmail.com reganhoward.com
Kenneth Hudson Hardy & Nance Studios ken@hudsonvision.com hudsonvision.com
Eugene John Hughes Hardy & Nance Studios ghpainter@live.com eugenejohnhughes.com
MP Hunt Hardy & Nance Studios info@figureart.ne figureart.net
Dezda Hyer Hardy & Nance Studios dezda@dezda.com facebook.com/ArtistDezda
Ludmila Ivanova Elder street Artist Lofts bijougalerie@gmail.com  
Iwona Jankowski Hardy & Nance Studios    
Bartz Johnson Atelier Jacquine bartzjn@gmail.com facebook.com/DeBartzDigitalArtz
Clara K Johnson Atelier Jacquinet clara@clarafications.com clarafications.com
JoMar Visions Hardy & Nance Studios jomar@jomarvisions.com jomarvisions.com
Corinne Jones Mother Dog Studios lcmjones@hotmail.com  
Tara Jordan-Greenleaf Atelier Jacquinet tikigg@gmail.com tarajordangreenleaf.com
KVN JXN Atelier Jacquinet courtlandt26@yahoo.com facebook.com/kvnjxn1
Mary Margaret Hansen Mother Dog Studios   mmhansen.com
Colin Kaeppel Mother Dog Studios    
Solomon Kane Mother Dog Studios sk_artist@yahoo.com artavodah.com
Naz Kaya-Erdal Hardy & Nance Studios nazkaya@msn.com nazkaya.weebly.com
Sharon Kopriva Mother Dog Studios    
Monica Kressman Elder Street Artist Lofts mekressman@mac.com monicakressman.com
Galina Kurlat Hardy & Nance Studios galina@galinakurlat.com galinakurlat.com
Tali LaPushin Mother Dog Studio lapoosh@hotmail.com toddglassart.com
Natali Leduc Mother Dog Studio    
Stephanie Lienhard Mother Dog Studio   sparrowandthenest.com
David Graeve Lens-Pluralism - Bubbles Discovery Green lori@discoverygreen.com discoverygreen.com
Victoria Lewelling Atelier Jacquinet victoriasartwork@yahoo.com facebook.com/victoria.lewelling
Wendy Levine Mother Dog Studios wendy@wendylevine.com wendylevine.com
Bill Libscomb and Blumenthal sheet metal Houston Foundry bill@blumenthalinc.com blumenthalinc.com
Diedra Lizcano Hardy & Nance Studios diedra.lizcano@yahoo.com diedralizcanoart.com
Los Muertos Tattoo Studio Erie City Iron Works losmuertostattoostudio@yahoo.com  
Mauro Luna Elder Street Artist Lofts moonauto_moonauto@yahoo.com  
Zoanna Daluz Maney Mother Dog Studios zdaluzmaney@sbcglobal.net www.zdaluz.com
SIX6SIX Martinez Studio Twenty Twenty westernnnnnn@gmail.com  
Ken Mazzu Mother Dog Studios   www.kenmazzu.com
Mic McAllister Hardy & Nance Studios artbymic@yahoo.com micmcallister.com
Leisa McCord Atelier Jacquinet leisa@mccordworks.com mccordworks.com
Gretchen Mcdaniel Atelier Jacquinet GRETCHEN2ART@YAHOO.COM  
Lynet McDonald Mother Dog Studios   lynet-mcdonald.artistwebsites.com
Penny McDonald Hardy & Nance Studios penny@penniesfromheavendesigns.com penniesfromheavendesigns.com
Jimmy D. Mcdonald Hardy & Nance Studios jmcdonald@HighMountainArts.com JimmyDMcDonald.com
Sheryl McDonald Hardy & Nance Studios smcdonald@HighMountainArts.com jimmydmcdonald.com
Pizo Meyer Hardy & Nance Studios phoenelai@gmail.com petalspipes.com
Pizo Meyer Elder Street Artist Lofts phoenelai@gmail.com petalspipes.com
Allison S. Miller Mother Dog Studios    
Syd Moen Hardy & Nance Studios syd@sydmoen.com sydmoen.com
April Murphy Hardy & Nance Studios aprilmurphy@earthlink.net aprilmurphy.com
Diane Nickerson Hardy & Nance Studios dknickerson@ymail.com nickersonart.com
Lan Norwood Hardy & Nance Studios Lan@LanNorwoodArt.Com lannorwoodart.com
Michelle O'Michael Houston Foundry momichael@sbcglobal.net omichael.com
Meredith O'Neal Hardy & Nance Studios mereoneal@gmail.com meredithoneal.com
Ellen Orseck Mother Dog Studios   ellenorseck.com
Sherry Owens Mother Dog Studios    
David Paulissen Hardy & Nance Studios dapphoto@dapaulissenphotography.com dapaulissenphotography.com
Donkey Paw Studio Twenty Twenty donkeypaw@yahoo.com donkeypaw.com
Paulette Pearlman The Silo   mermaidsdontcook.com
Hugo Pedraza Puerta Gallery hp@hugospinups.com hugospinups.com
Debi Pople Hardy & Nance Studios paintingsbydebi@gmail.com debi-pople.artistwebsites.com
Chasity Porter Mother Dog Studios   chasityp.com
Basilios Poulos Mother Dog Studios    
Moe Profane Atelier Jacquinet moe@moeprofane.com moeprofane.com
Cynthia K. Reid Mother Dog Studios Cynreid@earthlink.com www.etsy.com/shop/CynART
Claire Richards Hardy & Nance Studios electramummy@gmail.com clairerichardsstudio.com
Claire Richards Elder Street Artists Lofts electramummy@gmail.com clairerichardsstudio.com
Helene Robinson Mother Dog Studios Helenerob@aol.com  
Mark Roden Hardy & Nance Studios artist@markrodenart.com markrodenart.com
Adam Rodriguez Eastdown Warehouse adamrod8421@yahoo.com facebook.com/pages/Eastdown-Warehouse
Carolyn Rose Mother Dog Studios    
Alvin J. Roy Western Electric Building royalgrafix@aol.com royalgrafix.com
Scott Runnels Mother Dog Studios scottyr66@yahoo.com  
John Runnels Mother Dog Studios motherdogstudios@earthlink.net motherdogstudios.com
Dana Samuelson Hardy & Nance Studios dgrltx69@gmail.com petalspipes.com
Dana Samuelson Elder Street Artist Lofts dgrltx69@gmail.com petalspipes.com
Sam Sartorius Mother Dog Studios sam@samsartorius.com samsartorius.com
Charlie Jean Sartwelle Mother Dog Studios motherdogstudios@earthlink.net motherdogstuidos.com
Louise Schlachter Mother Dog Studios isitart@flash.net motherdogstudios.com
Greg Shepherd Mother Dog Studios gshephe@att.net facebook.com/GregShepherdArt
Alexandra Sivov Hardy & Nance Studios amjpasquier@hotmail.com alexandra-sivov.com
Sketchy Neighbors Mother Dog Studios cathcol@cathcol.com sketchyneighbors.com
Kaneem Smith Elder Street Artist Lofts    
T. SMITH Hardy & Nance Studios CONTACT@TSMITHARTIST.COM tsmithartist.com
Earl Staley MotherDog Studios   earlstaley.net
Frances Carter Stephens MotherDog Studios   francescarterstephens.com
Clint Stone Mother Dog Studios clintstone@me.com clintstoneart.com
Clarence Talley Jr Hardy & Nance Studios Claence_Talley@yahoo.com clarencetalleyjr.com
Eric Telfort O'Kane Gallery cervenkam@uhd.edu uhd.edu/.../okane_gallery
Texas Snakes Mother Dog Studios clint@texassnakes.net texassnakes.net
"Brother" Jude Thetford Elder street Artist Lofts bijougalerie@gmail.com  
Judith Thielen Studio Twenty Twenty tattoosbymissjew@yahoo.com  
Chris Thompson MotherDog Studios   christhompsonart.com
Christina Lynn Todaro Hardy & Nance Studios layered.beauty@gmail.com layered-beauty.com
Mark Todd Mother Dog Studio toddglassart@yahoo.com toddglassart.com
Nan Toole Hardy & Nance Studios nantoole@gmail.com luminaspectra.com
Donald Tucker Hardy & Nance Studios hoteltango88@yahoo.com fauxboisinconcrete.blogspot.com
Sam Van Bibber Atelier Jacquinet svancat@gmail.com facebook.com/pages/SailorSamSteamPunkJewelry
David Van Stean Atelier Jacquinet dvanstudios@outlook.com facebook.com/dvanjunkart
Helena Gijsbers van Wijk Houston Foundry vanwijkhelena@yahoo.com helenavanwijk.com
Anita Varadaraju Hardy & Nance Studios anita@colorsbyanita.com colorsbyanita.com
Arianne Venable Hardy & Nance Studios acphotography@cheerful.com acphotographystudio.com
Donna Villarreal MotherDog Studios    
James Walker Studio Twenty Twenty artofjames.walker@gmail.com behance.net/artofjamesewalker
Jennifer Ward Vine Street Studios info@fotofest.org fotofest.org
Dandee Warhol Studio Twenty Twenty dandee2k@gmail.com warhous.com
Frank Sherwood White The Docks jo-anne@fswphotography.com franksherwoodwhite.com
Wendy Wight Mother Dog Studios ww@wendywight.com wendywight.com
Troy Winscott Mother Dog Studios    
Heather Wobbe Hardy & Nance Studios heather.a.wobbe@gmail.com facebook.com/heather.wobbe
Mark Wurtzel Mother Dog Studios markwurtzel@yahoo.com toddglassart.com
Los Muertos Tattoo Studio Erie City Iron Works losmuertostattoostudio@yahoo.com www.losmuertostattoos.com
Greater Gallery Dakota Lofts info@greatergallery.com GreaterGallery.com
Sketchy Neighbors Gribble Stamp Co. thelowdown@sketchyneighbors.com www.sketchyneighbors.com
Fotofest Vine Street Studios info@fotofest.org www.fotofest.org
Jomar Visions Hardy & Nance Studios jomar@jomarvisions.com www.jomarvisions.com
The Artists' Gallery At Hardy & Nance Hardy & Nance Studios hoteltango88@yahoo.com hardystreetstudios.blogspot.com


Join our Facebook
Fan Page!
Check out our interactive
FLICKR map and images!
Contact Us
isitart@flash.net
Motherdog Studios
713-229-9760
720 Walnut
Houston, TX 77002

The 21st Annual Artcrawl Houston | Saturday November 23, 2013 | 10am - 9pm | Free Admission | artcrawlhouston.com

ARTCRAWL HOUSTON - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 2013
website under construction
Powered By: Slick Web Design - Houston